Tuesday, December 28, 2010

as simple as it is..









My mom used to tell me that my closet is all black (: but i cant help myself.. every time i go shopping ...black always caught my eyes and i always end up buying them... this month when i went shopping, i tell myself to add some contrast in it coz i know i'm gonna end up  buying all black again (: so i choose this striped b&w cardigan ... i add a lil' contrast..(; finally.. i always wanna look simple but elegant :) i guess this works for meh!! ciao till my next post :)im wearing a b&w cardigan.. with a black top, jeans and flat from bangkok

The lil' white dress saved the day :) it was christmas







It was Christmas day... i was thinking what i should wear from the night before and  i cant figure out what i should wear till the morning.. but at last.. i tell myself, the little white dress might save the day :)...A hint of white with black and beige for christmas... my fav colours made my day and finally saved the day...

the lil' white dress from a shop in kolkata, pantyhose from kolkata, black tailored jacket(self designed), biege coloured shoe from charles & keith

Monday, November 1, 2010

Maybe this can't work anymore but i dont know what the hell is soo wrong with me and my damn life.. reminisce the past and going down the memory lane only hurt my feelings. i wish i meet him the warwick avenue :)).. and tell him how much i love him...

What took u so long... coz i keep holding on ...


i would pay every price just to rest my head in his arms again... 

Thursday, October 21, 2010

yayy... new from Zara.. 

ummm.. ok.. winter is coming .. the smell everything.. ooo sooo nice.. i love winter.. boommm... this new jacket from Zara.. awesomeee.. gonna get one for meehhh heehhe bashyahh

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

right now its like im inside a tunnel where i cant find the way out.. i cant think clear, cant even think straight... just need something to cheer me up.. i really think im going crazy..
OK, one thing.. m gonna find something to take my minds off of something i don't know which really disturbs me..
Here I go again..

need em so much :P



i guess its pretty much all i need :).. can't go through a day without the 2 of 'em :).. i searching for the clue.. but i guess m not gonna find it..but let life go on.. everything will be fine..

Friday, September 24, 2010

OLDER ^__*

ok.. What am I going to write hea.. lemme think... ummm hehhee .. Ok lemme start


Dear blog,


As i wrote in my previous post, Starter.. life as we know is sometimes the thing we hate the most.. Am i right??? but after about two decades we could call ourselves a responsible adult.. but on the way to this we had so many ups and downs... Sometimes we cry, sometimes we smile, sometimes we try to hide the tears with laughter. But remember.. time always heals the pain.. :)


I've been waiting all my life for this moment to come.. where i can think back the past.. even the tear shedding moments and smile :) I've been waiting for this for soo long.. About a decade back, we used to think that we can reach any height we want and be the one that we wanna be, it was soo easy.. but life goes on.. the responsibility, the hardwork, the sweat, the tears and everything... its not that easy anymore.. not at all like the way we used to dream about it when we were ten years old.. Going down the road in life, we get older and older, its not like old days anymore.. its really is a tough thing to get older.. And the weight we bare on our head OMG... its damn haeavyy hehehhe..we try so hard which way to go.. sometimes too many roads and to pick the right way for us... sometimes its like needle in a haystack :)but we have to choose only one road..


As a song says... "seems like nothing is black and white anymore, the shades of grey and i'm feeling the weight over my shoulder.. its tough getting older...i always thought that i knew where i'd wanna go.. now im here and i find that im still getting colder.. its kinda tough getting older"...


But always believe in urself.. choose wisely.. remember ur responsibility.. even though its hard... dont let failure drag u down but let it make u stronger...  Even though its tough getting OLDER

love, christina :)

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

thats what my dad told me :)) n im glad

this post is about a randezvous with my past....
thats what my dad told me :)
sitting im my chair for quiet an hour now... was still wondering what i will write in this next post.. and then out of nowhere.. it flashes into my head..

being a kid... those days are kinda hard for me for the kinda girl who need to fit in.. with not even a single sibiling to watch my back.. lots and lots of catastrophe :) i started building my own fence around myself.. used to get frustrated to myself... how i look and how others treated me..

one day, went out with my mate... went to play for sometime... again that evening i came home crying... as i was reaching my porch.. my dad was there waiting for me.. he knows that something was wrong... he hold me tight.. i cried so hard holding him as tight as possible.. telling him how hard it is..

he lift me up, telling me to stop crying telling me that he would buy me a candy... and finally he told me," never stop believing in yourself.. dont lose faith.. be serious in your studies.. and the time will come when everything will be upside down".

time passes...after about a decade.. i remember what he told me.. how true it is.. thanx to dad ..:)) he is the reason for me to be in this position
THATS WHAT MY DAD TOLD ME 
LOve u DAddy

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

its all about stylepile :))

it was only a few days back that i come across this site www.stylepile.com ... i spent my whole evening browsing it :).. i find it very interesting.. i was wondering how much people put an effort on this kinda stuff, u know.. in the beginning i kinda like it and later on the more i get to it, the more i like it... n now IM LOVING IT (:
im so obsessed with this fashion world.. and thanx to stylepile that i found what really make me feel like doing what i love :p.. even though im studying a subj which is a pole away from fashion world...

the next day (today) with my laptop on my lap... i started browsing again... just cant get enough of it .. i saw all those styles... it really did sparkle im my eyes :)) i saw one ex classmate of mine, bellamoiselle... love it just love itt and lots of other people  ..

in the end i end up in my lonely blog... writing all this down ... and finally i said to myself ... ITS ALL ABOUT STYLEPILE :))))

starter :))


its all about evertthing anything in life ... i guess :)) as i was coming home from class today.. i was wondering.. why is it so damn boring here... lots of stuff to do.. studying.. everyone is running towards the future .. to achieve whatever they planned for themselves in life.. who am i?? what am i going to do in the future.... but life as we know is sometimes the thing we hate the most.. but if u think twice :)) everything will be fine :))