ok.. What am I going to write hea.. lemme think... ummm hehhee .. Ok lemme start
Dear blog,
As i wrote in my previous post, Starter.. life as we know is sometimes the thing we hate the most.. Am i right??? but after about two decades we could call ourselves a responsible adult.. but on the way to this we had so many ups and downs... Sometimes we cry, sometimes we smile, sometimes we try to hide the tears with laughter. But remember.. time always heals the pain.. :)
I've been waiting all my life for this moment to come.. where i can think back the past.. even the tear shedding moments and smile :) I've been waiting for this for soo long.. About a decade back, we used to think that we can reach any height we want and be the one that we wanna be, it was soo easy.. but life goes on.. the responsibility, the hardwork, the sweat, the tears and everything... its not that easy anymore.. not at all like the way we used to dream about it when we were ten years old.. Going down the road in life, we get older and older, its not like old days anymore.. its really is a tough thing to get older.. And the weight we bare on our head OMG... its damn haeavyy hehehhe..we try so hard which way to go.. sometimes too many roads and to pick the right way for us... sometimes its like needle in a haystack :)but we have to choose only one road..
As a song says... "seems like nothing is black and white anymore, the shades of grey and i'm feeling the weight over my shoulder.. its tough getting older...i always thought that i knew where i'd wanna go.. now im here and i find that im still getting colder.. its kinda tough getting older"...
But always believe in urself.. choose wisely.. remember ur responsibility.. even though its hard... dont let failure drag u down but let it make u stronger... Even though its tough getting OLDER
love, christina :)

uhhh is this supposed to be a dairy or a blog???
ReplyDeleteanything ... the way it comes into my mind LOL
ReplyDeletewhat goes to your mind anyway? I thought it was empty :p
ReplyDeleteNO WAYYY... HAHHAH i know that deep down in ur heart u knw that my mind's not empty... coz for god's sakeee look at my blog hahhahaha
ReplyDeleteLOL btw... what do you get when you cross a Cuban and an Icelander?
ReplyDeletecublander hahhhahahaha
ReplyDeletenopes... ICE-CUBES lolzzzzzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteumm
ReplyDelete